Indonesian National Organizing Committee


Luhut Binsar Pandjaitan

Coordinating Minister for Maritime and Investment Affairs

Chair of Division III: Logistics
Jarot Widyoko

Director General of Water Resources, MPWH, Indonesia

VICE CHAIRMAN 1/ Chief Operating Officer

M. Basuki Hadimuljono

Minister for Public Works and Housing

Chair of Division IV: Opening and Closing Ceremonies

Setya Utama

Secretary of the Ministry of State Secretariat, Indonesia 

VICE CHAIRMAN 2/ Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Wayan Koster

Governor of Bali

Chair of Division V: Fair and Expo

Vinsensius Jemadu

Deputy of Tourism Products and Activity Organization Affairs, the Ministry of Tourism and Creative Economy, Indonesia


Mohammad Zainal Fatah

Secretary General of the Ministry of Public Works and Housing (MPWH), Indonesia CHAIR OF SECRETARIAT

Chair of Division VI: Registration, Website, and Information System

Firdaus Ali

Special Advisor to the Minister on Water Resources Management, MPWH, Indonesia

Chair of Division I: Program and Session

Dwikorita Karnawati

Head of Meteorology, Climatology, and Geophysics Agency, Indonesia

Chair of Division VII: Security and Health Affairs

Gatot Eddy Pramono

Deputy Chief of the National Police of the Republic of Indonesia

Chair of Division II: Finance

Kartika Wirjoatmodjo

Vice Minister II of the Ministry of State-Owned Enterprises, Indonesia

Chair of Division VIII: Public Communication, Documentation, and Promotion

Usman Kansong

Director General of Information and Public Communication, the Ministry of Communication and Informatics, Indonesia